Me

People called me a bitter 

While I just tell them the truth 

People forenamed me as a broken home kid

When I still have a whole family around 

People said that I’m pretty 

When I’m just being myself 

People described me as a nerd

When I was in love with books 

People thought that I love parties

While wasting time by myself is the best for me 

People claimed me as a bitch 

When I know nothing about boys

People mentioned me for bad things happened 

When I just sitting alone on my own 

People assumed me as a troublemaker 

When I have nothing to do with them

-Fatsav 

Leave a Reply

